English 中文
Events Highlight
Download Enrollment Form
HOME SUPPORTING ORGANIZATIONS ACTIVITIES e-SEMINAR ENQUIRIES
     
 

Time Table

Technology Areas Date
Workshop
9:30am - 1:00pm
Application Showcase
2:00pm - 5:30pm
1 Customs Clearance Enabling Technologies with
e-Manifest

12 Aug 2006 (Sat)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

11 Sep 2006 (Mon)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

11 Sep 2006 (Mon)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

25 Sep 2006 (Mon)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

2 e-Documentation + DTTN

26 Aug 2006 (Sat)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

25 Sep 2006 (Mon)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

12 Feb 2007 (Mon)
(event highlight)

11 Sep 2006 (Mon)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

25 Sep 2006 (Mon)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

3 Fleet Management & GPS

16 Oct 2006 (Mon)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

22 Jan 2007 (Mon)
(event highlight)

18 Dec 2006 (Mon)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

4 Warehouse Management Systems (WMS) for Manufacturing Technologies and Distribution

23 Oct 2006 (Mon)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

27 Nov 2006 (Mon)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

13 Jan 2007 (Sat)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

4 DEC 2006 (Mon)
FULL HOUSE

5 Freight Forwarding Management Technology Applications

4 Nov 2006 (Sat)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

11 Dec 2006 (Mon)
FULL HOUSE

18 Nov 2006 (Sat)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

6 Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Enterprise Resources Planning (ERP)

18 Nov 2006 (Sat)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

20 Jan 2007 (Sat)
(event highlight)

2 Mar 2007 (Fri)
(event highlight)

4 Nov 2006 (Sat)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

11 Dec 2006 (Mon)

7 Barcoding & RFID Applications

4 Dec 2006 (Mon am)
FULL HOUSE

4 Dec 2006 (Mon pm)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

2 Mar 2007 (Fri pm)
(event highlight)

23 Oct 2006 (Mon)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

8 OBTIS, Wireless Applications and Transport Security

18 Dec 2006 (Mon)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

13 Jan 2007 (Sat)
FULL HOUSE
(event highlight)

HKPC reserves the right to change the program content, schedule and venue due to unforeseeable circumstances.

 
     
Hong Kong Logistics Development Council Hong Kong Productivity Council